If you have received a message that your company is already registered with our system, this means your company already has a registered account on Comergence.com. Businesses are only allowed ONE profile - however, a user with permission to do so can access the account and may add as many users as needed to have access to the company profile. 


Each person who accesses the company profile, should have their own username and password. Sharing usernames and passwords is a violation of the site terms of use.

If you do not have your username and password to log in, please follow all
Login Assistance instructions.  If you still cannot gain access, use the Contact Us feature located the home page of this help site and a representative will respond to your question in a timely manner.